How do I close my account?
You can simply reach out to us to close your account, no questions asked. Not to say we won't be sad to see you go though.
Please note (these are the important words): If you cancel your account, you can’t reopen it or recover any information stored in it. Data leftover in your account will also be deleted and can't be transferred to another Karma customer.
If you’d like, give us some feedback on how we can improve for the future, or what we could have done better.
Last updated February 17, 2016