When am I billed after the first month?

You'll be billed the same day (or the closest day to it) of the next month, as long as you are a Pulse user. If you activate your account on November 15th, you'll be billed on the 15th of every month after that. There are some months with more days than others, so if you opt in on the 31st of a month and the next month only has 30 days, you'll be billed on the 30th of that month.

Last updated February 17, 2016