What if I don't want to share my connection?

Turning off our sharing feature isn't possible, as this is a core part of the Karma experience.

If you're worried about your connection quality being affected, don't be. This feature is designed to make sure that your internet connection stays strong even when others are connected to it.

Definitely let us know if you have feedback on this feature. We’re always listening.

Last updated February 17, 2016