Why would I want to share my connection?

In short: so you can earn free data.

We add 100MB to your account every 30 days whenever someone new connects to your Karma Go. The person connecting also gets 100MB free to try if they're new to Karma. It's a win-win.

Take note: Each person connecting only uses your Karma Go to get internet from us, not from you. Their connection is isolated from yours and they use their own data only.

Last updated September 14, 2016